The Law Office of Taggart & Taggart

108 North Minnesota Street, Carson City, Nevada 89703  |  Phone: (775) 882-9900  |  Fax: (775) 883-9900

Our Attorneys & Staff

Attorneys:

Paul Taggart Paul@legaltnt.com

Sonia Taggart Sonia@legaltnt.com

David Rigdon David@legaltnt.com

Tim O’Connor Tim@legaltnt.com

Paralegal:
Tammy Thiel Tammy@legaltnt.com

Legal Secretary:
Sarah Hope Sarah@legaltnt.com